Promoting the Election of Local, State and National Democratic Party Candidates
Contact Us: (336) 292-2997

Elected Officials

Your Democratic Elected Officials

Representative Alma S. Adams

United States Congress 12th District

Representative Alma S. Adams

N.C. Senate District 28

Senator Gladys Robinson

Representative Pricey Harrison

N.C. House District 57

Representative Pricey Harrison

Guilford County Commissioner – At Large

Kay Cashion


Guilford County Commissioner – District 8

Ray Trapp

Guilford County Commissioner – District 7

Carolyn Coleman

Guilford County Register of Deeds

Jeff Thigpen

Headquarters Contact Information


2300 West Meadowview Road, Suite 110 (Wrightsville Building)
Greensboro, NC 27407
phone: (336) 292-2997
fax: (336) 292-4833

To become active in this exciting election year call the Greensboro or High Point office for more information on Volunteering. YOUR PARTY NEEDS YOU!!!