Promoting the Election of Local, State and National Democratic Party Candidates
Contact Us: (336) 292-2997

GCDP Officers

  • Chair- Myra Slone
  • 1st Vice Chair- Danny Rogers
  • 2nd Vice Chair- Rob Bencini
  • 3rd Vice Chair- Ralph Rodland
  • Greensboro Vice Chair- B.J. Gerald-Covington
  • High Point Vice Chair- Beverly Bard
  • Rural Vice Chair- Danny Rogers
  • Treasurer- James Bowles
  • Secretary – Sharon Graeber
  • President, Senior Democrats- Terry Mitchell
  • President, Young Democrats- VACANT
  • President, African American Caucus- Connie Shuler
  • President, Democratic Women- Carolyn Bunker
  • President, LGBT Democrats- VACANT
  • Headquarters Coordinator- Bess Lewis
  • WebmasterPeter Amidon

Headquarters Contact Information


2300 West Meadowview Road, Suite 110 (Wrightsville Building)
Greensboro, NC 27407
phone: (336) 292-2997
fax: (336) 292-4833

To become active in this exciting election year call the Greensboro or High Point office for more information on Volunteering. YOUR PARTY NEEDS YOU!!!