Guilford County SEC Members

2017-2019 Guilford County
State Executive Committee Members


At our County Convention on Saturday, April 8, 2017, we elected the following individuals to the State Executive Committee:
Guilford County is entitled to 44 SEC members, divided evenly by gender.

Allison-Davis, Karen Evangelista, Anne
Arbuckle, Margaret Ferguson, Mazie
Archer, Carrie Fleshman, Heidi
Bard, Beverly Gerald-Covington, BJ
Bass, Joan Irby, Khem
Blackburn, Heather Kaur, Supreet
Boul, Elizabeth Martin, Leslie
Bunker, Carolyn Morris, Kathryn
Coussa, Virginia Robinson, Sandra
Donnell, Felita Stubbs, Pamlyn
Edwards-Moody, Ossie Wils, Amanda


Alston, Michael Lyons, Dan 
Bowles, James Mitchell, Terry
Brown, Joshua Moreland, Tim
Clegg, William Rodland, Ralph
Cooper, Roger Rogers, Danny
Dalton, David Sgro, Chris
Divitci, Nick Southworth, David
Gladden, Byron Tyler, Dillon
Johnson, Aron Warren, Maurice
Kane, Peter Wiggins, Zackary
Keohohou, Ed           Wils, Dave


2300 West Meadowview Road, Suite 110 (Wrightsville Building)
Greensboro, NC 27407
phone: 336. 292.2997

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 10am - 2pm

Days and hours of operation increase during election periods.